Making Dinner ☺

It’s about that time for my baby to get home and I want to have dinner hot and ready for her. I know her love for mushrooms and steak so I have that on along with some asparagus and mash potatoes. All what’s left is for me to set the table and I hear her pulling up as I type this….lol. Just got out of the shower and put on my Yin Lace Nightie for her surprise. Ladies if you want the Yin Lace Nightie, make sure you head down to Elite Bi-Weekly event that just started its new round and stop by the Uh-Oh booth. The Uh-Oh Yin Lace Nightie comes in 4 colors that you have your pickings from. Now ladies, I must go set that table before she walks in! As always, Happy shopping ladies ☺

Wearing

Skin
Pink Fueled (PF) • Sabine • Apricot • 

Hair
Analog Dog (AD) • Rae • Black • 

Outfit
uh-oh • Yin Lace Nightie • ApplierNewness • 

Shoes
N-Core • Grace • Black • 

Info
• uh-oh Yin Lace Nightie can be purchased @ Elite Event
• Catwa Catya Bento Face
• Hands is Vista Bento
• Feet and Body is Maitreya

 

Author: cherryedenflower

Love trying on different styles. I'm a girl who loves experimenting different areas of style and sharing the experiments with others.

One thought on “Making Dinner ☺”

Leave a Reply

