Cherry's Style

Slaying With GD Savage Doll Slay Nails ☺

Not many designers have begun to make nails for the Vista Bento Hands so I was at a loss when I wanted longer nails. I decided to go on marketplace to see if I could find any nails to fit or work with the bento hands and I came across GD (Gorgeous Dolls). I was kinda skeptical because i have purchased nails in the past to go with my slink hands and they would either not fit or it would be something else wrong with them…lol. I’m sure everyone’s had that problem but anywayz, i came across GD on marketplace and decided to give her a try. I FELL IN LOVE ladies…lol. Not only does these nails fit the bento hands but they come in different lengths and colors colors colors. Make sure you check it out ladies. I know I will be sporting these nails in every future blog!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Enjoy ladies and as always, happy shopping ladies ☺

slaying-with-gd-savage-slay-nails-%e2%98%ba

Wearing

Skin
Pink Fuel (PF) • Liya • Biscuit • 

Hair
Truth • Irena • December VIP Gift • 

Nails
GD • Savage Doll Slay • For Vista Bento Hands • 

Outfit
Top
Addams • Hipster Turtleneck • Mesh (Belleza, Maitreya. Slink) • 

Bottoms
Goldsquare • Riadna Pants and Boots Set • Mesh (Belleza, Maitreya. Slink) • 

Info
• GD Savage Doll Slay nails can also be purchased off MP
• Catwa Catya Bento Head worn
• Vista Bento Hands
• Maitreya body, and feet