Cherry's Style

My Trip To Le Bistro ☺

I’ve decided to head down to Le Bistro to get me a little bite to eat. Didn’t know what to wear but I knew I wanted to be comfortable and still look good. I head to Elite to see what they had and I found something……yayyy. I’m loving the Olori Top and Pants w/Boots combo by !C. I didn’t just get one of both but bought all of them…lol. I also needed the perfect pose to set off this gorgeous pic look so also got the Wolfie Pose by Pinkify. I’m not disappointed in the items I bought because Elite always bring it with each round. Definitely don’t miss this round ladies!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And as always……..Happy shopping ladies ☺

my-trip-to-le-bistro-%e2%98%ba

Wearing

Skin
Essence • Vera • Medium 1 • Applier (Maitreya and Catwa) • 

Hair
no.match • No Case • Essential/Ombre • 

Pose
• Pinkify • Wolfie Pose 1 • Newness

Outfit
• !C • Olori (Top and Pants w/Boots sold separately)• Mesh (Belleza, Slink, Maitreya) • Newness

Pinkify Wolfie Pose 1 and !C Olori Top and Pants w/Boots can be purchased @ Elite Event • 

Hands, Feet, and Body Maitreya