Ready For Bed With X-Otic @ Phat Fashion☺

Ladies have you ever wanted to come home from work….strip down to a tank top and panties and just relax for the rest of the day? Well, that’s what type of day it is for me….lol. X-Otic, one of the many booths @ Phat Fashion has provided those items for me when I get home. I’m loving this Daddie Top and Panty set and it comes in one of my favorite colors….lol Ladies if you haven’t been to Phat Fashion this week……best hit it up by Sunday before this item is gone. Did I mention that X-Otic is one of the *Featured Booths* at Phat? I didn’t…..well I just did now sooo what are you waiting for? Head down to Phat Fashion and get yours today!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Happy Shopping Ladies ☺

Ready For Bed With X-Otic @ Phat Fashion☺

Wearing

SkinDeeTalez – Kisha – MixedTyped 

HairExile – In The Shade – Natural Fusion

* Featured Booth @ Phat Fashion *

SleepwearX-Otic – Daddie Top – Purple – Omega ApplierNewness 

SleepwearX-Otic – Daddi Panties – Purple – Omega ApplierNewness 

* Hands, feet, and body is Maitreya☺

Author: cherryedenflower

Love trying on different styles. I'm a girl who loves experimenting different areas of style and sharing the experiments with others.

Leave a Reply

