Getting My Workout On With Vulgar (V) @ Phat Fashion ☺

It’s too cold outside for me sooo I decided to get my treadmill from under the bed and do my workout inside my house. The snow is falling and I still need to keep in shape and Vulgar provided the outfit just for that. Ladies, Im so loving this outfit by Vulgar. Ladies if you want to get your workout on and look good doing it, I suggest you tp down to Phats Fashion and get one or all of the Crop tops and matching sweat shorts!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Happy Shopping Ladies ☺

Getting My Workout On With Vulgar (V) @ Phat Fashion ☺

Wearing

SkinDeetalez – Miranda – Mixedtype

HairPr!tty – Genia – Bun – Ombres

TopVulgar – Crop Top – Sassy – NewnessApplier Applied

ShortsVulgar – Sweat Shorts – Lead – NewnessApplier Applied

*Note* Vulgar top and shorts can be purchased @ PHAT Fashion

ShoesReign – Taylers – White/Blacks

* Hands, feet, and body is by Maitreya ☺

Author: cherryedenflower

Love trying on different styles. I'm a girl who loves experimenting different areas of style and sharing the experiments with others.

Leave a Reply

