2 Of My Favorite Colors With ::xXx:: @ Phat Fashion ☺

I know this week started out with “Pink” but I couldn’t pass up the opportunity to do 2 of my favorite colors by ::xXx::. I think that you ladies wouldn’t mind if I stepped away and sported 2 of my favorite colors Im loving this set and its offered in plenty of colors that can be mixed matched or worn together. Ladies if you haven’t hit up Phat Fashion to get your set, hurry up and do so. Phat begins a new round every Sunday and I don’t want you ladies missing out!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Happy Shopping Ladies ☺

2 Of My Favorite Colors With xXx @ Phat Fashion ☺

Wearing

SkinDeetalez – Miranda – Mixedtype

HairPr!tty – Julie – Ombre

Top ::xXx:: – Tied Crop Top – Purple – MeshNewness

Jeans::xXx:: – Thickem Jeans – Purple – Applier AppliedNewness

*Note* ::xXx:: Top and Jeans can be purchased @ PHAT Fashion

ShoesReign – Katy Flats – White

Author: cherryedenflower

Love trying on different styles. I'm a girl who loves experimenting different areas of style and sharing the experiments with others.

Leave a Reply

