Getting My Sexy On With Queen Designs @ Phat Fashion ☺

This morning I decided to bring sexiness your way ladies. Shocker right? I felt like switching up my normal blog post and bring u a body suit that doesnt need anything accompanying it. It so sexy and looks sooo good that I wanted to show it off. Wanted it to be the main focus of my blog. Ladies isnt it HAWT? It comes in 9 colors and I know you want be disappointed!!!!!!!!!!! Happy Shopping Ladies ☺

Getting My Sexy On With Queen Designs @ Phat Fashion ☺

Wearing

SkinDeetalez – Miranda – Mixedtype

HairArgrace – Haku – Blacks

BodysuitQueen Designs – Fiona Body Suit – Pink and White Shown – Applied with AppliersNewness

*Note* Fiona Body Suit can be purchased @ PHAT Fashion

ShoesN-Core – Alexandra

Author: cherryedenflower

Love trying on different styles. I'm a girl who loves experimenting different areas of style and sharing the experiments with others.

Leave a Reply

