I’ve Been To PHAT ☺

Ladies….I’ve been in a shopping mood sooo I decided to hit PHAT up since I just became one of their new bloggers…wooty woot right? Well……I decided to give you an awesome piece of item that can be found there. -VIBE- created the Pervert 17 Dress Im sporting. You likey? I sure do sooo ladies GET YOUR SHOP ON….lol. Had down to the PHAT Event and try not to buy up everything at the event…lol………Happy shopping ladies ☺

I've Been To PHAT ☺

Wearing

Skin: [Hush] – Teagan – Latte

Hair: Rezology – Sunburn

Dress: – VIBE – Pervert 17 (Red, Yellow, Orange) – Applied with Appliers

*Note* -VIBE- Pervert 17 Dress can be purchased at PHAT

Shoes: Reign – Lena Heels

Author: cherryedenflower

Love trying on different styles. I'm a girl who loves experimenting different areas of style and sharing the experiments with others.

Leave a Reply

