Everything On Fleek ㋡

FurtaCor has got me ready to go out and strut down the street in this outfit. I’m feeling like my whole outfit is on fleek and I owe it all to FurtaCor….Soooooo ladies, make sure you check out FurtaCor and get on fleek with me!!!!!! Enjoy and always happy shopping ladies ㋡

Everything On Fleek ㋡

Wearing

Skin: Essences – Quinn – Medium

Hair: AD – Viola – Black

Shirt: FurtaCor* – Cropped Tank Top – Peace – NewnessMesh

Pants: FurtaCor* – Jean Pants – Applied with Appliers

Shoes: [MODA] – Zada Laced Leather Heels

Author: cherryedenflower

Love trying on different styles. I'm a girl who loves experimenting different areas of style and sharing the experiments with others.

Leave a Reply

