Restful Day ㋡

Today just seems like that kinda day where I want to dress comfortable but still look chic sooo here it is ladies. I’m just in one those moods where I’m watching a movie with some hot chocalate in my hands…curled up relaxing but as soon as i get a call or a tp from one of my friends, I’m out…..without having to worry about changing my clothes….lmao. Make sure you hook yourself up with the Poppy dress from Forever Young and these sleek Glamistry Statice Heels. Happy shopping ladies ㋡

Restful Day ㋡

Wearing

Skin: [sYs] Skin – Lou M01

Hair: *ARGRACE* HIIRAGI – Dark Browns

Watch: Bens Beatuy – Dokata Watch Combin – Silver

Dress: :FY: – Poppy Dress (pack 1 shown) – Newness

*Note* Tank Dress can be applied using her omega applier and is available in 2 packs

Leggings: DeeTaleZ – Net Tights White

Shoes: Glamistry – STATICE Heels

Author: cherryedenflower

Love trying on different styles. I'm a girl who loves experimenting different areas of style and sharing the experiments with others.

Leave a Reply

