Sequin Tops Are Hereeeeeeeee ☺

I have to admit, Sequin tops were never my style but I love love love the Sequin Tops Forever Young created. It made me go back to what I consider retro days and I do have to say, I pulled it off…oh yeahhh. Im definitely give a big hi5 to Forever Young for creating these tops that come in sooo many colors. Don’t just chose one, but get the Fatpack, You won’t be disappointed. Happy Shopping Ladies ☺

Sequin Tops Are Hereeeeeeeee ☺

Wearing:

Skin: [sYs] SKIN – LOU – L03

Hair: MOON{Hair}.- Insect Religion – Greyscales

Top: :FY: – Sequin Sweatshirt – NewnessMesh

*Note* Sequin Tops are being sold during the Saturday Sale for 75 lindens for 6 colors

Pants: {B-DaZZled} – Leather Me Up Capris – Black – Mesh

Shoes: .:EC:. – Nevada Heels – Mesh

*Note* Nevada heels can only be worn with Slink High Feet

Author: cherryedenflower

Love trying on different styles. I'm a girl who loves experimenting different areas of style and sharing the experiments with others.

Leave a Reply

