Feeling Girlie ☺

FY made me turn my girlie side on……lol. I was happy prancing around in these cute ruffle dresses. It was a big change and even caught some eyes….lol. I couldnt control myself with this lot…..I had to show you a sample of all 3 styles and yes I said 3 ☺

Feeling Girlie ☺

Wearing

Skin: Ooh-la-licious – Marilyn – Limited Edition – Vanilla

*Note* Limited amount of skin is being sold til Jan 31 at Project Limited

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Lola summer Mesh Hair – Blonds Pack – Rye – Mesh

Dress: :FY: – Melody Ruffled Dress – (Floral, Plaid, Lace) – MeshNewness 

*Note* One of each style of dress is shown. Dress will be sold at the Hipster Fair

Shoes: N-core – IBIZA – Mesh 

*Note* Some of these items may require a mesh viewer and some of these items can be found on marketplace ☺

Author: cherryedenflower

Love trying on different styles. I'm a girl who loves experimenting different areas of style and sharing the experiments with others.

Leave a Reply

