Sassy With FY ☺

This outfit I put together is sooo cute. I was thinking theater…..plays…..anything performed on the stage…mhmmm. At first I had doubts if i could pull it off but mah mudder, Dejaye Barracuda gave me the confidence I needed soooo I hope you ladies likey ☺

Sassy with FY

Wearing

Skin: DeeTaleZ – Linh – Mixedtype

Hair: AD – mia – dark – Black

Top: :FY: Sweetie Top (Pack 01 and 02) – Teal, Peach, Pink – Newness

*Note* Don’t need Lola’s for top. Top can be purchased at The Boobies Show

Pants: :FY: Sassy Pants (pack 02) Babypink, Peach, Teal – Newness

*Note* Don’t need Phat Azz for pants. Pants can be purchase at SL Fashion Week

Shoes: N-core – Triumph

Author: cherryedenflower

Love trying on different styles. I'm a girl who loves experimenting different areas of style and sharing the experiments with others.

Leave a Reply

