Cherry's Style

UNC – Tarheel Blue For Life ☺

I’m representing the University I graduated from…..how about you? Head down to [Z3] and pick up your university hoodie and represent it. Oh and peeps if you’ve ever been to a Tarheel game, you will definitely here these words —

I’m a Tar Heel born, I’m a Tar Heel bred.
And when I die, I’m a Tar Heel dead.
So it’s rah-rah, Carolina Carolina

Enjoy ladies ☺

Wearing

Skin: [Ill] Illusory Skin – Paige_Chai – Simple Liner

Eyeliner: .:Glamorize:. Frosty Angel Eye Makeup – Pale Blue

Necklace 1: *ICED* Sister Double Necklace

Necklace 2:  *LC* E (SS) – Angel Wing Daughter Necklace

Rings :  JCNY – LOTUS Mood Ring, with Hyper-Gems

Lips: .:Glamorize:. Sheer Colored Glosses 02

Hair:  (DBS) Ronna – Cool Blonde

Hoodie: [Z3] Uni. Of North Carolina Jock Hoodie – Mesh

Pants:  – paper.doll –  SkinnyJeans: WhiteWash

Shoes: -Entente- L’Equipe Kicks

* Note* Some of these items may require a mesh viewer and some of these items can be found on marketplace ☺

Leave a comment